Menu

Pop-up Tastings

You are invited to join us and enjoy a tasting of our current wines. Reservations are highly recommended to ensure availability. Seating is limited to only 8 tastings per time slot (see schedule below).

Reserve Tasting

Friday, December 13 – Sunday, December 15, 2019
Friday, January 10 – Sunday, January 12, 2020
Friday, February 14 – Sunday, February 16, 2020
Friday, March 13 – Sunday, March 15, 2020
Friday, April 3 – Sunday, April 5, 2020*
*Spring 2020 Wine Club Allocation

Friday: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM*
Saturday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM*
Sunday: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM*
*Tastings start on the hour, and the last tasting begins at 5:00 PM.

All tastings will take place at Cicada Cellars, 14746 US-290, Stonewall, TX, 78671, behind the main tasting room (follow the chalkboard a-frame sign).

Each tasting will cost $15/person, and you will be charged at the time of tasting. Wine club members will receive complimentary tastings per their membership benefits. Reservation confirmations will be sent out in the order that reservations are made.

If you have any questions or need additional help, contact us at info@pebblerockcellars.wine.

Stay in touch

Sign up and keep up to date on upcoming wine releases and events. You don’t want to miss out!

Age Verification

Are you of legal drinking age?